Library Board

Palliser Regional Library Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is elected by the Palliser Regional Library board from its members and consists of nine trustees - five from the City of Moose Jaw, and four from other municipalities in the region.


  • Janice Lamb - Moose Jaw


  • Jim Achtymichuk - Coronach

Other Members

  • Doris Dunphy - Moose Jaw
  • David Howick - Moose Jaw
  • Michael Klein - Wood Mountain
  • Terry Gabel - Moose Jaw
  • Matthew Zantingh - Moose Jaw
  • Linda O'Connell - RM of Marquis