When calls the heart. Season 8

Published 2021
Item Details

Inspired by the beloved books by Janette Oke; Season Eight continues the story of love, hope, courage, and faith on the Canadian frontier. Follow the adventures of the young school teacher Elizabeth Thatcher as she faces new adventures and trials along with her infant son Jack and the many citizens of Hope Valley,

Collector's Edition.
10 DVD collector's edition.
10 videodiscs : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
metal plastic
digital optical
video file DVD video
Target Audience Note:
Canadian Home Video Rating: Not rated.
Other Title:
When calls the heart. Complete season 8
When calls the heart, Season eight
container of (work): When calls the heart (Television program). Season 8.
"The set includes 10 DVDs, the original 12 episode TV shows, as well as 6 movie versions. There are also dvd's of deleted scenes, bloopers, behind the scenes clips, interviews, and exclusive commentaries"--Container.
Based on the novel When calls the heart by Janette Oke.
"As seen on the Hallmark Channel"--Container.
Erin Krakow, Jack Wagner, Pascale Hutton, Kavan Smith, Martin Cummins.
DVD, region 1, NTSC, 5.1 and 2.0 surround sound, widescreen.
English dialogue; closed-captioned.
DVD 1, Open season (82 min.)
DVD 2, From the ashes (83 min.)
DVD 3, What the heart wants (81 min.)
DVD 4, Before my very eyes (82 min.)
DVD. 5, Pre-wedding jitters (83 min.)
DVD 6, Changing times (86 minutes)
[DVD 7], When calls the heart complete season 8, episodes 1-6
[DVD 8], When calls the heart complete season 8, episodes 7-12
[DVD 9], When calls the heart season 8 collector's edition bonus features
Disc [10], When calls the heart season 8 collector's edition bloopers, deleted scenes, and more.
Publisher or Distributor Number:
More Information