14 Results
Literary Form
14 Results
Energy Medicine Balancing Your Body's Energies For Optimal Health, Joy, And Vitality. —Eden, Donna.
EBook
2008

In this updated and expanded edition of her alternative-health classic, Eden shows readers how they can understand their body's energy systems to promote healing.

The naughty list —Kauffman, Donna, author.

Presents three Christmas-themed stories in one of which Charlie, a bed and breakfast owner, returns home to find out that the nerd who had a crush in her in high school is now the town's hottest bachelor.

Treasury of Bible stories : a mosaic of prophets, kings, families, and foes —Napoli, Donna Jo, 1948- author.

The timeless tales from the early books of the Bible have captivated generations. In this lush storybook, the fresh voice of lyrical storyteller Donna Jo Napoli and the lavish artwork of Christina Balit bring classic sto...

The naughty list —Kauffman, Donna.
Electronic Resource
2010

Jack London

This volume on Jack London combines biographical material with original essays comparing his career to that of Mark Twain and an examination of his critical reception. His interest in Carl Jung, Naturalism and the theme ...

Activate Joy Live Your Life Beyond Limitations. —Parness, AlixSandra.
EBook
2020

Find new ways to feel good during bad times with "a practical blend of some of the most sophisticated metaphysical concepts and counsel you will find."-Donna Eden, author of the bestseller Energy Medicine Although ...

The Naughty List —Kauffman, Donna.
EBook
2010

Deck the halls with white-hot passion! Donna Kauffman Naughty But Nice Businessman Griffin's never believed in luck. . .until sassy-sweet small-town baker Melody turns his world around. Except there's a catch: There's...

The Bellwether Revivals —Wood, Benjamin.
EBook
2012

Part Secret History , part Brideshead Revisited for the 21st century, The Bellwether Revivals is a page-turning, romantic, eerie tale of genius and, possibly, madness; a stunning debut for fans of Sarah Waters, Donna ...

1