9 Results
9 Results
Lands of lost borders : a journey of the Silk Road —Harris, Kate, 1982- author.
Book On CD
2018
0 available of 3 items

In the vein of Rebecca Solnit and Pico Iyer, a fierce debut about the author's decision to bike the Silk Road from beginning to end, and about the limits people place on themselves and the natural world.

Three dark crowns —Blake, Kendare, author.
Book On CD
2016
1 available of 1 items

In every generation on the island of Fennbirn, a set of triplets is born--three queens, all equal heirs to the crown and each possessor of a coveted magic. Mirabella is a fierce elemental, able to control storms or flame...

Darkest desires —Koontz, Dean R. (Dean Ray), 1945- author.
Book On CD
2018
1 available of 2 items

A trilogy of novellas--Last Night, Final Hours, and Troubled Times--about a clairvoyant, Makani Hisoka-O'Brien, that lead into Koontz's bestselling novel Ashley Bell.

One dark throne —Blake, Kendare, author.
Book On CD
2017
1 available of 1 items

The Quickening is over and Ascension Year is underway. Fennbirn's deadliest contenders for the crown--sisters Katharine, Arsinoe, and Mirabella--must face the one thing standing in their way: each other. The battle for t...

Hunter —Lackey, Mercedes, author.
Book On CD
2015
1 available of 1 items

They came after the Diseray. Some were terrors ripped from our collective imaginations, remnants of every mythology across the world. And some were like nothing anyone had ever dreamed up, even in their worst nightmares....

Two dark reigns —Blake, Kendare, author.
Book On CD
2018
1 available of 1 items

Number one New York Times best selling author Kendare Blake returns with the highly anticipated third book in the Three Dark Crowns series! And while Arsinoe, Mirabella, and Katharine all have their own scores to settle,...

The crossing —Mott, Jason, author.
Book On CD
2018
3 available of 3 items

Relying on each other since early childhood to survive a merciless foster-care system, twins Virginia and Tommy are horrified when a deadly pandemic wipes out entire populations and a world war erupts over the cure, and ...

Miracle Road : an Eternity Springs novel —March, Emily, author.
Audio Book on CD
2017
0 available of 1 items

The Christmas wishing tree —March, Emily, author.
DAISY Sound Recording
2018
1 available of 1 items

A man who loves adventure and the open sea, Devin Murphy returns for a short Christmas trip to his small hometown of Eternity Springs. Immersed in the joy and magic of the holiday season all around him, he doesn't hesita...

1