11 Results
11 Results
Act your age, Eve Brown : a novel —Hibbert, Talia, author.
Book
2021
0 available of 17 items

Eve Brown is a certified hot mess. No matter how hard she strives to do right, her life always goes horribly wrong. So she's given up trying. But when her personal brand of chaos ruins an expensive wedding (someone had t...

Take a hint, Dani Brown : a novel —Hibbert, Talia, author.
Book
2020
9 available of 16 items

Danika Brown knows what she wants: professional success, academic renown, and an occasional roll in the hay to relieve all that career-driven tension. But romance? Been there, done that, burned the T-shirt. Romantic part...

Get a life, Chloe Brown a novel —Hibbert, Talia, author.
Large Print
2020
1 available of 1 items

"Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan, and a list. After almost--but not quite--dying, she's come up with seven directives to help her "Get a Life", and she's already completed the first: fi...

Take a hint, Dani Brown : a novel —Hibbert, Talia, author.
Book On CD
2020
0 available of 1 items

"Danika Brown knows what she wants: professional success, academic renown, and an occasional roll in the hay to relieve all that career-driven tension. But romance? Been there, done that, burned the T-shirt. Romantic par...

Get a life, Chloe Brown : a novel —Hibbert, Talia, author.
Book
2019
10 available of 19 items

"Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan, and a list. After almost-- but not quite-- dying, she's come up with seven directives to help her "get a life," and she's already completed the first: ...

Get a life, Chloe Brown : a novel —Hibbert, Talia, author.
Book On CD
2019
1 available of 1 items

Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan, and a list. After almost, but not quite, dying, she's come up with seven directives to help her, and she's already completed the first: finally moving o...

Get a Life, Chloe Brown : A Novel. —Hibbert, Talia, author.
EBook
2019

"Absolutely charming ... a flawless balance of humor, heat, sweetness, and depth, and I loved every page." - Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Bride Test USA TODAY BESTSELLER A witty, hilarious romantic co...

Get a life, Chloe Brown —Hibbert, Talia, author.
DAISY Sound Recording
2020
1 available of 1 items

A witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who's tired of being ٢boring٣ and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbor to help her experience new things-perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory, and Helen H...

Get a life, chloe brown A novel. —Hibbert, Talia, author
EAudiobook
2019

"Absolutely charming... a flawless balance of humor, heat, sweetness, and depth, and I loved every page." - Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Bride Test Talia Hibbert, one of contemporary romance's brig...

1