6 Results
6 Results
The Whispering wars —Moriarty, Jaclyn, author.
Book
2019
10 available of 10 items

"Told in multiple voices, after students from elite Brathelthwaite Boarding School and the Orphanage School compete in the Spindthrift Tournament, they team up to face the Whisperers"--Provided by publisher.

The extremely inconvenient adventures of Bronte Mettlestone —Moriarty, Jaclyn, author.
Book
2018
10 available of 14 items

Bronte is ten years old when she receives a letter saying that her long-absent parents have been killed by pirates, and the lawyers tell her that their will (reinforced with serious magic) requires her to deliver gifts t...

Gravity is the thing : a novel —Moriarty, Jaclyn, author.
Book
2019
8 available of 9 items

For readers of Maria Semple and Rainbow Rowell, 'Gravity is the Thing' is the adult debut from bestselling, award-winning young adult author Jaclyn Moriarty, that follows a single mother's heartfelt search for greater tr...

Gravity is the thing a novel —Moriarty, Jaclyn, author.
Book On MP3
2019
1 available of 1 items

Twenty years ago, Abigail's brother went missing, never to be seen again. That same year, she began receiving chapters of a self-help manual in the mail. Its missives have remained a constant in Abi's life, and now she's...

A tangle of gold Colors of madeleine trilogy, book 3. —Moriarty, Jaclyn, author
EAudiobook
2016

For fans of Lev Grossman and Deborah Harkness, this funny, suspenseful, and totally original fantasy comes to its brilliantly colorful conclusion. Cello is in crisis. Princess Ko's deception of her people has emerged and...

A tangle of gold —Moriarty, Jaclyn, author.
Book On CD
2016
1 available of 1 items

Cello is in crisis. Princess Ko's deception of her people has emerged and the Kingdom is outraged: The Jagged Edge Elite have taken control, placing the Princess and two members of the Royal Youth Alliance under arrest a...

1