2 Results
2 Results
Beasts & children : stories —Parker, Amy, 1975-
Book
2016
2 available of 2 items

"In the tradition of Lorrie Moore, Claire Vaye Watkins, and Rebecca Lee, this debut story collection cuts into the sometimes dark heart of the American family. From the tense territory of a sagging, grand porch in Texas ...

Beasts and children stories —Parker, Amy, 1975-
DAISY Sound Recording
2016
1 available of 1 items

A story collection cutting into the sometimes dark heart of the American family. From the tense territory of a sagging, grand porch in Texas to a gated community in steamy Thailand to a lonely apartment in nondescript su...

1