20 Results
20 Results
Alive —Sigler, Scott.
Book
2015
9 available of 9 items

Waking up in a mysterious enclosed space with no memory of their identities, a group of adults uncovers evidence of a long-past war and the horrifying realities of their confinement.

Contagious : a novel —Sigler, Scott.
Book
2008
4 available of 5 items

The planet is on the brink of succumbing to a deadly invasion of alien parasites in this mind-blowing stand-alone sequel to "Infected".

Alone —Sigler, Scott, author.
Book
2017
4 available of 4 items

Alight —Sigler, Scott, author.
Book
2016
4 available of 5 items

Book two of the gripping sci-fi adventure trilogy in which a group of young adults wake up in a mysterious corridor with no knowledge of who they are or how they got trapped. 'Alight' reveals to readers the further adven...

Ancestor : a novel —Sigler, Scott.
Book
2010
4 available of 4 items

On a remote island in the Canadian Arctic, PJ Colding leads a group of geneticists who have discovered the holy grail of medicine--a computer-engineered living creature whose organs can be implanted in any person, with n...

The Christmas note
DVD
2017
5 available of 5 items

Gretchen returns to her hometown with son Ethan and meets her new neighbor Melissa under unusual circumstances. Melissa's mother has passed away, and the two form a reluctant friendship when Melissa discovers she has a s...

Infected : a novel —Sigler, Scott.
Book
2008
3 available of 3 items

CIA operative Dew Phillips, working together with CDC epidemiologist Margaret Montoya, race to stop the spread of a mysterious disease that is turning ordinary people into murderers. A former football player who has beco...

Infected director's cut —Sigler, Scott.
Book On CD
2008
2 available of 2 items

A CIA operative working with a CDC epidemiologist races to stop the spread of a mysterious disease that is turning ordinary people into murderers.

Pandemic : a novel —Sigler, Scott.
Book
2014
6 available of 6 items

"The explosive conclusion to the New York Times bestselling trilogy that began with Infected and Contagious. The alien intelligence that unleashed two horrific assaults on humanity has been destroyed. But before it was b...

Nocturnal : a novel —Sigler, Scott.
Book
2012
1 available of 1 items

Ancestor A Novel. —Sigler, Scott.
EBook
2010

"The ancestors are out there...you have to believe me." From acclaimed author Scott Sigler-- New York Times bestselling creator of Infected and Contagious --comes a tale of genetic experimentation's worst nightmare...

Infected : a novel —Sigler, Scott, author.
Book
2008
1 available of 1 items

Contagious —Sigler, Scott.
Book On CD
2008
2 available of 2 items

The FBI's Clarence Otto and CIA agent Drew Phillips comb the country, ruthlessly eliminating people whose minds have been infected by a mysterious disease. The black-ops team is proving a formidable weapon, thanks to the...

Alive Book One Of The Generations Trilogy. —Sigler, Scott.
EBook
2015

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER For fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Red Rising comes a gripping sci-fi adventure in which a group of teenagers wake up in a mysterious corridor with no knowledge of who they ar...

Nocturnal A Novel. —Sigler, Scott.
EBook
2012

Scott Sigler reinvented the alien-invasion story in his bestselling novels Infected and Contagious ... rebooted the biotech thriller in Ancestor ...now, in his most ambitious, sweeping novel to date, he works his mag...

Alone Generations trilogy series, book 3. —Sigler, Scott, author
EBook
2017

In the final installment of an exhilarating sci-fi adventure trilogy in the vein of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Red Rising, Scott Sigler's unforgettable heroine, Em Savage, must come to grips once and for all wi...

Ancestor a novel —Sigler, Scott.
Ebook
2010

On a remote island in the Canadian Arctic, PJ Colding leads a group of geneticists who have discovered the holy grail of medicine--a computer-engineered living creature whose organs can be implanted in any person, with n...

Ancestor a novel —Sigler, Scott.
Eaudiobook
2010

"The ancestors are out there...you have to believe me." From acclaimed author Scott Sigler--New York Times bestselling creator of Infected and Contagious--comes a tale of genetic experimentation's worst nightmare come tr...

Nocturnal a novel —Sigler, Scott.
Ebook
2012

Experiencing vivid dreams about serial murders taking place in San Francisco, homicide detective Bryan Clauser fears he is losing his sanity and discovers a link between the victims and a young boy who is gripped by the ...

1