3 Results
3 Results
Death in the family —Wegert, Tessa, author.
Book
2020
7 available of 12 items

"A storm-struck island. A blood-soaked bed. A missing man. Senior Investigator Shana Merchant believes it all adds up to a killer in their midst--and that murder is a family affair. Thirteen months ago, former NYPD detec...

The Dead Season. —Wegert, Tessa.
Book
2020
0 available of 5 items

Death In The Family A Shana Merchant Novel Series, Book 1. —Wegert, Tessa.
EBook
2020

A storm-struck island. A blood-soaked bed. A missing man. In this captivating mystery that's perfect for fans of Knives Out , Senior Investigator Shana Merchant discovers that murder is a family affair . Thirteen month...

1