100000 Results
100000 Results
Drama —Telgemeier, Raina.
EBook
2014

"From Raina Telgemeier, the #1 New York Times bestselling, multiple Eisner Award-winning author of Smile and Sisters ! Callie loves theater. And while she would totally try out for her middle school's production of ...

Curious George and the puppies
Electronic Resource
1998

Curious George goes to the animal shelter where he accidentally lets all the dogs out of their cages and creates quite a ruckus.

Big Nate : A Good Old-Fashioned Wedgie —Peirce, Lincoln, author.
EBook
2017

Need a way to shut up some snooty kid when he gloats about his private school? Looking for the perfect response when your best friend joins the grammar police? Want a quick and easy way to out-snap even the snappiest com...

Paper girls (2015), volume 5 —Vaughan, Brian K.
EBook
2018

BRIAN K. VAUGHAN, bestselling writer of SAGA, and CLIFF CHIANG, legendary artist of Wonder Woman, return with award-winning colorist MATTHEW WILSON and innovative letterer JARED K. FLETCHER for the darkly dramatic fifth ...

Paper girls (2015), volume 4 —Vaughan, Brian K.
EBook
2018

The mind-bending, time-warping adventure from BRIAN K. VAUGHAN and CLIFF CHIANG continues as intrepid newspaper deliverer Tiffany is launched from the prehistoric past into the year 2000! In this harrowing version of our...

Paper girls (2015), volume 3 —Vaughan, Brian K.
EBook
2017

The multiple Eisner and Harvey Award-winning series from BRIAN K. VAUGHAN and CLIFF CHIANG continues, as newspaper deliverers Erin, Mac, and Tiffany finally reunite with their long-lost friend KJ in an unexpected new era...

Paper girls (2015), volume 2 —Vaughan, Brian K.
EBook
2016

The smash-hit series from BRIAN K. VAUGHAN and CLIFF CHIANG continues with a bold new direction, as intrepid young newspaper deliverers Erin, Mac, and Tiffany find themselves launched from 1988 to a distant and terrifyin...

Paper girls (2015), volume 1 —Vaughan, Brian K.
EBook
2016

From BRIAN K. VAUGHAN, #1 New York Times bestselling writer of SAGA and THE PRIVATE EYE, and CLIFF CHIANG, legendary artist of Wonder Woman, comes the first volume of an all-new ongoing adventure. In the early hours afte...

Archie meets batman '66 (2018), issue 2 —Parker, Jeff.
EBook
2018

The historic crossover mini-series continues! Batman's received a panicked call from Riverdale and he sends Robin and Batgirl with one caveat—they must disguise themselves as high school transfer students!

Archie comics double digest (1984), issue 291 —Archie Superstars.
EBook
2018

BRAND NEW LEAD STORY: "That's Just Beachy!" – It's the 50th reunion of the classic "Beach Bash" films, and it's being filmed on Riverdale Beach! The gang is excited when they're cast as extras in the new film! But with t...

Archie (1960), issue 165 —Archie Superstars.
EBook
2018

Welcome to Riverdale, the home of everyone's favorite teenager, Archie Andrews - and his closest friends! Dive into these beloved and classic Archie stories, which feature all the elements that have become an important p...

The Arctic grail the quest for the North West Passage and the North Pole, 1818-1909 —Berton, Pierre, 1920-2004.
DAISY Sound Recording
2006
1 available of 1 items

This history is divided into three sections: 1818-1848, the search for the Northwest Passage; 1848-1859, the search for the lost Franklin expedition; and 1859-1909, the search for the North Pole. Berton describes hardshi...

Making the moose out of life —Oldland, Nicholas.
Ebook
2010

Although he lives in the wild, this timid, wide-eyed moose is anything but. While his friends go puddle jumping in the rain, he cowers under an umbrella, and he looks on shivering when others go skiing: "Not this moose. ...

Garfield : The Monday That Wouldn't End Original Graphic Novel :. —Davis, Jim, 1945 July 28- author.
EBook
2019

It s that most dreaded day and, of course, everything is going wrong, wrong, wrong for Garfield. But this is no ordinary Monday, and the frazzled feline finds himself stuck in a time loop, reliving the agony over and ove...

How to make Web comics
Book
2008
1 available of 1 items

Big Nate Revenge of the Cream Puffs —Peirce, Lincoln.
EBook
2016

Here come the Cream Puffs! Nate and his baseball team, saddled with the most embarrassing moniker in Little League history, want to show the world they’re not just a bunch of cupcakes. But it won’t be easy. Their opponen...

The Tiny Hero of Ferny Creek Library —Bailey, Linda.
EBook
2017

-- Flora and Ulysses Eddie is a tiny green bug who loves to read and who lives behind the chalkboard in Mr. Wang's fourth-grade classroom with his parents, his 53 brothers and sisters, and his Aunt Min. But when Aunt Min...

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #3: Amelia Bedelia Road Trip! —Parish, Herman.
EBook
2013

Amelia Bedelia, America's favorite housekeeper, had a childhood full of surprises, mischief, and hilarious misunderstandings. In this illustrated chapter book adventure, just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean, ...

1 2 3 ...