3 Results
3 Results
Blue ridge sunrise —Hunter, Denise, 1968- author.
Book
2017
18 available of 20 items

"Former free spirit Zoe Collins swore she'd never again set foot in Copper Creek or speak to the man who broke her heart. But return she must when her beloved Granny dies, leaving the family legacy to Zoe--a peach orchar...

Blue Ridge Sunrise —Hunter, Denise, 1968- author.
EBook
2017

"Hunter's snappy dialogue and heartwarming prose will appeal to fans of Jan Karon and Mark Simses." -- Booklist review of Sweetbriar Cottage Former free spirit Zoe Collins swore she'd never again set foot in Copper Creek...

Blue Ridge sunrise —Hunter, Denise, 1968- author.
Large Print
2017
0 available of 1 items

"Former free spirit Zoe Collins swore she'd never again set foot in Copper Creek or speak to the man who broke her heart. But return she must when her beloved Granny dies, leaving the family legacy to Zoe--a peach orchar...

1