7 Results
7 Results
Blue ridge sunrise —Hunter, Denise, 1968- author.
Book
2017
18 available of 20 items

"Former free spirit Zoe Collins swore she'd never again set foot in Copper Creek or speak to the man who broke her heart. But return she must when her beloved Granny dies, leaving the family legacy to Zoe--a peach orchar...

On Magnolia Lane —Hunter, Denise, 1968-
Large Print
2019
1 available of 5 items

Pastor Jack McReady has secretly carried a torch for Daisy for two long years. Jack's best friend Noah has taken every opportunity to encourage his lovesick friend, but when Noah catches wind that Daisy has joined an onl...

On Magnolia Lane —Hunter, Denise, 1968- author.
EBook
2018

From the bestselling author of The Convenient Groom and A December Bride (now beloved Hallmark Original movies) comes the final book in the Blue Ridge Romance series. "I have never read a romance by Denise Hunter that di...

Blue Ridge Sunrise —Hunter, Denise, 1968- author.
EBook
2017

"Hunter's snappy dialogue and heartwarming prose will appeal to fans of Jan Karon and Mark Simses." -- Booklist review of Sweetbriar Cottage Former free spirit Zoe Collins swore she'd never again set foot in Copper Creek...

Blue Ridge sunrise —Hunter, Denise, 1968- author.
Large Print
2017
0 available of 1 items

"Former free spirit Zoe Collins swore she'd never again set foot in Copper Creek or speak to the man who broke her heart. But return she must when her beloved Granny dies, leaving the family legacy to Zoe--a peach orchar...

Blue Ridge sunrise —Hunter, Denise, 1968- author.
Book On CD
2017
0 available of 1 items

As Zoe Collins comes to terms with the shifting relationships in her life, she isn't sure if she can remain in Copper Creek with her new responsibilities, and her first love.

Honeysuckle Dreams —Hunter, Denise, 1968- author.
EBook
2018

After Brady Collins' ex-wife dies, he receives devastating news -- his nine-month-old son Sam isn't his son at all. And Sam's wealthy maternal grandparents want custody of the child. Brady knows he's in for the fight of ...

1