COVID-19 Alert

All branches of Palliser Regional Library System are closed to help slow the spread of COVID-19. During this time of closure all of our e-resources are still available. If you are in need of a library card find and message us on Facebook or phone the office. https://www.facebook.com/PalliserLibrary/

7 Results
7 Results
The ends of the world —Hall, Maggie, 1982-
Book
2017
3 available of 4 items

"In the final installment in the Conspiracy of Us trilogy, Avery West and her friends must avert a deadly virus--and a murderous family set on ruling the world"-- Provided by publisher.

The conspiracy of us —Hall, Maggie, author
EAudiobook
2015

A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance-perfect for fans of Ally Carter Avery West's newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily o...

The ends of the world The conspiracy of us series, book 3. —Hall, Maggie, author
EAudiobook
2017

The thrilling conclusion to the romantic adventure series that TeenVogue.com calls, a "Da Vinci Code-style thriller for teens." Power balances on a knife's edge. Destiny is uncertain. And love is the most terrifying thi...

The conspiracy of us Conspiracy of us series, book 1. —Hall, Maggie.
EBook
2015

A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance-perfect for fans of Ally Carter Avery West's newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easil...

Map of fates Conspiracy of us series, book 2. —Hall, Maggie.
EBook
2016

"A Da Vinci Code -style thriller for teens? Yes please."-TeenVogue.com Two weeks. That's how long it took for Avery West's ordinary life to change forever. In two weeks, she discovered she was heiress to a powerful ...

Map of fates —Hall, Maggie, author
EAudiobook
2016

"A Da Vinci Code -style thriller for teens? Yes please."-TeenVogue.com Two weeks. That's how long it took for Avery West's ordinary life to change forever. In two weeks, she discovered she was heiress to a powerful ...

The ends of the world The conspiracy of us series, book 3. —Hall, Maggie.
EBook
2017

The thrilling conclusion to the romantic adventure series that TeenVogue.com calls, a "Da Vinci Code-style thriller for teens." Power balances on a knife's edge. Destiny is uncertain. And love is the most terrifying thi...

1