8 Results
8 Results
On Magnolia Lane —Hunter, Denise, 1968- author.
Book
2018
14 available of 15 items

"Falling in love with Daisy was easy for Jack. But finding the courage to tell her becomes problematic when his secret feelings lead to even bigger complications. After two years of counselling sessions with Daisy Pendl...

Honeysuckle dreams —Hunter, Denise, 1968- author.
Large Print
2018
0 available of 3 items

"After Brady Collins' ex-wife dies, he receives devastating news--his nine-month-old son Sam isn't his biological son and Sam's wealthy maternal grandparents are suing for custody of the child. Long-time friend Hope Dani...

On Magnolia Lane —Hunter, Denise, 1968- author.
EBook
2018

From the bestselling author of The Convenient Groom and A December Bride (now beloved Hallmark Original movies) comes the final book in the Blue Ridge Romance series. "I have never read a romance by Denise Hunter that di...

Blue Ridge Sunrise —Hunter, Denise, 1968- author.
EBook
2017

"Hunter's snappy dialogue and heartwarming prose will appeal to fans of Jan Karon and Mark Simses." -- Booklist review of Sweetbriar Cottage Former free spirit Zoe Collins swore she'd never again set foot in Copper Creek...

On Magnolia Lane —Hunter, Denise, 1968- author.
Book
2018
5 available of 16 items

Pastor Jack McReady has secretly carried a torch for Daisy for two long years. But she's a member of his congregation, and she'll never see him as more than a trusted counselor. When Jack's best friend Noah catches wind ...

On Magnolia Lane —Hunter, Denise, 1968-
Large Print
2019
1 available of 5 items

Pastor Jack McReady has secretly carried a torch for Daisy for two long years. Jack's best friend Noah has taken every opportunity to encourage his lovesick friend, but when Noah catches wind that Daisy has joined an onl...

Honeysuckle Dreams —Hunter, Denise, 1968- author.
EBook
2018

After Brady Collins' ex-wife dies, he receives devastating news -- his nine-month-old son Sam isn't his son at all. And Sam's wealthy maternal grandparents want custody of the child. Brady knows he's in for the fight of ...

Blue Ridge sunrise —Hunter, Denise, 1968- author.
Book On MP3
2017
1 available of 1 items

"Former free spirit Zoe Collins swore she'd never again set foot in Copper Creek or speak to the man who broke her heart. But return she must when her beloved Granny dies, leaving the family legacy to Zoe--a peach orchar...

1