10612 Results
10612 Results
Recipe for a perfect wife : a novel —Brown, Karma, author.
Book
2020
3 available of 35 items

This is a tale of marriage, secrets, and domestic skills put to sinister use in the present and in the past.

Little fires everywhere —Ng, Celeste, author.
Book
2017
4 available of 91 items

In Shaker Heights, a placid, progressive suburb of Cleveland, everything is planned - from the layout of the winding roads, to the colors of the houses, to the successful lives its residents will go on to lead. And no on...

Hideaway —Roberts, Nora, author.
Book
2020
7 available of 81 items

"A family ranch in Big Sur country and a legacy of Hollywood royalty set the stage for Nora Roberts' emotional new suspense novel. Caitlyn Sullivan had come from a long line of Hollywood royalty, stretching back to her ...

The end of her —Lapeña, Shari, 1960- author.
Book
2020
3 available of 64 items

"In upstate New York, Stephanie and Patrick are adjusting to life with their colicky twin babies. The girls are a handful, but Stephanie doesn't mind being a stay-at-home mom, taking care of them while Patrick does the n...

Daddy's girls : a novel —Steel, Danielle, author.
Book
2020
13 available of 67 items

In Danielle Steel's riveting novel, three women raised by their father on a sprawling California ranch now confront difficult truths about their past. Decades ago, after the death of his wife, Texas ranch hand JT Tucker ...

The return —Sparks, Nicholas, author.
Book
2020
2 available of 85 items

"The story of an injured army doctor connecting with a beautiful deputy and a mysterious teenage girl, both whose secrets will change the course of his life"-- Provided by publisher.

The wedding dress : a novel —Steel, Danielle, author.
Book
2020
7 available of 70 items

"The Wedding Dress is a poignant new novel from Danielle Steel, whose countless #1 New York Times bestsellers have made her one of America's favorite storytellers"-- Provided by publisher.

28 summers : a novel —Hilderbrand, Elin, author.
Book
2020
7 available of 59 items

Once a year, Alice and Tom have met on Nantucket Island to rekindle the passionate love affair they began 28 years earlier. But nothing is forever. Tom's wife is in the national spotlight for her campaign for a Senate of...

The lies that bind : a novel —Giffin, Emily, author.
Book
2020
3 available of 55 items

"It's 2 AM on a Saturday night in the spring of 2001, and twenty-eight-year old Cecily Gardner sits alone in a dive bar on New York's Lower East Side, questioning her life. Feeling lonesome and homesick for the Midwest, ...

Big summer : a novel —Weiner, Jennifer, author.
Book
2020
3 available of 59 items

"The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the "nothing short of brilliant" (People) Mrs. Everything returns with an unforgettable novel about friendship and forgiveness set during a disastrous wedding on picturesque C...

The numbers game : a novel —Steel, Danielle, author.
Book
2020
18 available of 77 items

"Eileen Jackson was happy to set aside her own dreams to raise a family with her husband, Paul. Together they built an ordinary life in a Connecticut town, the perfect place for their kids to grow up. But when Eileen dis...

The half sister —Jones, Sandie, author.
Book
2020
11 available of 44 items

"From the New York Times bestselling author of the Hello Sunshine Book Club pick The Other Woman, comes a compelling new domestic suspense novel about a family who is forever changed when a stranger arrives at their door...

The Dutch House : a novel —Patchett, Ann, author.
Book
2019
14 available of 57 items

"Ann Patchett, the New York Times bestselling author of Commonwealth and State of Wonder, returns with her most powerful novel to date: a richly moving story that explores the indelible bond between two siblings, the hou...

Moral compass : a novel —Steel, Danielle, author.
Book
2020
14 available of 67 items

"Saint Ambrose Prep is a place where the wealthy send their children for the best possible education, with teachers and administrators from the Ivy League, and graduates who become future lawyers, politicians, filmmakers...

Before we were yours : a novel —Wingate, Lisa, author.
Book
2019
10 available of 50 items

"Two families, generations apart, are forever changed by a heartbreaking injustice in this poignant novel, inspired by a true story, for readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale. Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill F...

Son of a trickster —Robinson, Eden, author.
Book
2018
7 available of 51 items

The great alone —Hannah, Kristin, author.
Book
2018
38 available of 69 items

The secret messenger —Robotham, Mandy, author.
Book
2020
6 available of 48 items

Venice, 1943: The world is at war, and Stella Jilani is leading a double life. By day she works in the lion's den as a typist for the Reich; by night, she risks her life as a messenger for the Italian resistance. Against...

The turn of the key —Ware, Ruth, author.
Book
2019
63 available of 102 items

Rowan Caine stumbles across a lucrative job as a live-in nanny for a picture-perfect family in the Scottish Highlands. What she doesn't know is that she's stepping into a nightmare that will end with a child dead and her...

What happens in paradise : a novel —Hilderbrand, Elin, author.
Book
2019
34 available of 62 items

A year ago, Irene Steele had the shock of her life: her loving husband, father to their grown sons and successful businessman, was killed in a helicopter crash. But that wasn't Irene's only shattering news: he'd also bee...

1 2 3 ...