99 Results
99 Results
Death of a toy soldier —Early, Barbara, author.
Book
2016
5 available of 5 items

"Liz McCall grew up in a playful winter wonderland, but it was never her dream to settle in her small, albeit charming, hometown. When her father sinks his entire police pension into a vintage toy shop, however, someone ...

Aunt Dimity and the Enchanted Cottage. —Atherton, Nancy.
Book
2021
0 available of 7 items

PREVIOUS BOOK IN SERIES: AUNT DIMITY AND THE HEART OF GOLD, ISBN 9780525522683. In the 25th installment of the 'Aunt Dimity' series, when an inscrutable newcomer arrives in Finch, Lori is determined to befriend him - and...

Assault and Beret —McKinlay, Jenn.
EBook
2017

Allons-y to Paris for more hats and homicide from the New York Times London milliner Vivian Tremont and her American cousin and partner, Scarlett Parker, tip their caps to their beloved shop on Portobello Road in Nottin...

Deck the Hallways —Carlisle, Kate.
EBook
2016

In the fourth novel in the New York Times Don't miss the Hallmark Movies and Mystery Originals starring Jewel, based on the Fixer-Upper Mystery series!   Even during the holidays, Shannon is more spackle than sparkle, wh...

A High-End Finish —Carlisle, Kate.
EBook
2014

THE FIRST NOVEL IN THE NEW YORK TIMES Don't miss the Hallmark Movies and Mystery Originals starring Jewel, based on the Fixer-Upper Mystery series! On a blind date with real estate agent Jerry Saxton, Shannon has to whi...

Cloche and Dagger —McKinlay, Jenn.
EBook
2013

An all-new series from New York Times Not only is Scarlett Parker's love life in the loo-as her British cousin Vivian Tremont would say-it's also gone viral with an embarrassing video. So when Viv suggests Scarlett leav...

The Winners' Circle —Bowen, Gail.
EBook
2017

Book 17 of the nationally bestselling Joanne Kilbourn series is classic Gail Bowen: masterfully compelling storytelling that combines a modern, urban family with a gripping, satisfying mystery. As Joanne Kilbourn-Shreve,...

Envious Casca —Heyer, Georgette.
EBook
2010

'Tis the season-to be dead...

Duplicate Death —Heyer, Georgette.
EBook
2019

Double the murder means double the stakes in this Golden Age mystery from Georgette HeyerClassic country house mystery, perfect for readers of Agatha Christie and Dorothy L. Sayers!"Ranks alongside such incomparable whod...

At the Drop of a Hat —McKinlay, Jenn.
EBook
2015

From the New York Times Death of a Mad Hatter   MURDER CAN BE SO OLD HAT  Cousins Scarlett Parker and Vivian Tremont's fashionable London hat shop, Mim's Whims, is visited by a new customer bearing an old hat box. Ariana...

The Unfinished Clue —Heyer, Georgette.
EBook
2018

A houseful of people he loathes is not Sir Arthur's worst problem...

Copy Cap Murder —McKinlay, Jenn.
EBook
2016

The For Scarlett Parker, part of the fun of living in London is celebrating the British holidays, and she's excited to share her first Bonfire Night with her cousin Vivian Tremont. Invited to a posh party by their frie...

This Old Homicide —Carlisle, Kate.
EBook
2015

-- two  Someone suggests that a thief was searching for a priceless necklace Jesse claimed to have retrieved from a capsized sailing ship, but Shannon doesn't believe it. Everyone knows Jesse had a penchant for construct...

Why Shoot a Butler? —Heyer, Georgette.
EBook
2018

A COUNTRY HOUSE MYSTERY PERFECT FOR FANS OF AGATHA CHRISTIEWhy Shoot a Butler? is an English country-house murder with a twist. In this beloved classic by Georgette Heyer, the butler is the victim, every clue complicates...

Hide in the Dark —Hart, Frances Noyes, 1890-1943, author.
EBook
2020

At a manor in Maryland, thirteen guests gather to celebrate Halloween -- but before the party is over, only twelve are left alive ... Halloween night, 1928. It has been years since a group of friends, all of them witty, ...

Stone Cold Blooded —Dilts, Catherine, author.
EBook
2016

A small-town Colorado rock shop owner -- and amateur sleuth -- has a new case involving explosions, aliens, a dinosaur, and murder. Morgan Iverson's reclusive survivalist neighbor is blown to bits. The police believe he ...

Graveyard Shift —Daniels, Casey, author.
EBook
2016

In this paranormal murder mystery, psychic medium Pepper Martin is contacted by the ghosts of Eliot Ness and Al Capone. Pepper Martin, now Community Relations Director of Garden View Cemetery, is contacted by the ghost o...

The Look of Love : A Piper Donovan Mystery. —Clark, Mary Jane Behrends, author.
EBook
2012

"One of the most talented story tellers around." -- Associated Press "Clark has perfected the suspense novel ... in classic Christie fashion." -- Booklist New York Times bestseller Mary Jane Clark introduced readers to p...

1 2 3 ...