348 Results
348 Results
A whisper of horses —Bethell, Zillah, author.
Book
2017
9 available of 10 items

In a post-apocalyptic Great Britain, after her mother's death Serendipity, about twelve, leaves Lahn Dan and teams up with an orphan, Tab, hoping to find horses surviving somewhere.

The marvelous magic of Miss Mabel —Lowe, Natasha, author.
Book
2016
0 available of 2 items

"When young Mabel Ratcliff goes to study magic at Ruthersfield Academy, she discovers not only that being a proper witch is harder than she thought, but also that she is adopted"-- Provided by publisher.

Winter's flurry adventure —Allen, Elise, author.
Book
2014
7 available of 8 items

When Flurry, a pet polar bear, becomes jealous and runs off to play with the Weeds, who are always causing trouble, the adventurous Winter will need the help of all of her enchanted Sparkle Sisters to get him back.

Pixie Piper and the matter of the batter —Fisher, Annabelle, author.
Book
2017
2 available of 2 items

Pixie, her best friend, Gray, and new friends Rain and Pip spend a summer at Chuckling Goose Farm learning to master their magic and working with them and her goose, Destiny, to repel the evil Raveneece.

Wildings —Glewwe, Eleanor, author.
Book
2016
1 available of 1 items

"Rivka, one of the magical elite, embarks on a quest to find her twin brother, Arik, who was sent away when he failed to develop his own magical abilities"-- Provided by publisher.

Atlantis lost —Barron, T. A., author.
Book
2016
5 available of 5 items

"With his friends beside him, Promi battles Narkazan in the Spirit Realm, to ensure that the Starstone remains safe from Narkazan's mortal followers"-- Provided by publisher.

The Silver Arrow —Grossman, Lev.
Large Print
2020
1 available of 1 items

From the #1 NYT bestselling author of 'The Magicians' comes a must-read, wholly original middle-grade debut perfect for fans of 'The Chronicles of Narnia' and Roald Dahl. This thrilling fantasy adventure will not only en...

Elite —Lackey, Mercedes, author.
Book
2016
11 available of 11 items

While fighting monsters that break through the barriers surrounding Apex City, Joy and her pack of magical hounds begin finding dead Psimons, and reporting the incidents only causes more trouble.

Lilly and Fin : a mermaid's tale —Funke, Cornelia, 1958- author, illustrator.
Book
2017
12 available of 13 items

"Two merpups named Lilly and Fin must escape from the clutches of the humans who want to add them to their collection of rare aquatic creatures"-- Provided by publisher.

Shattered sky —Hunter, Erin, author.
Book
2017
16 available of 19 items

After the ShadowClan falls, a group of rogues and their cruel leader are ruling the pine forest, and the Clan's only hope is to find the lost SkyClan and fulfill the StarClan's prophecy.

The Wicked Deep. —Ernshaw, Shea.
Book
2019
2 available of 3 items

The best kind of magic —Cestari, Crystal, author.
Book
2017
1 available of 1 items

Amber Sand has the magical ability to envision anyone's soul mate, but when Charlie Blitzman, the Chicago mayor's son and most-desired boy in school, comes to Amber for help in finding his father's missing girlfriend, Am...

Island of shipwrecks —McMann, Lisa.
Book
2015
0 available of 3 items

Alex and his friends from Artimâe are stranded on a newly-discovered island, and they are not alone. Meanwhile back in Quill, Alex's twin brother, Aaron's , power base grows as he joins with an unlikely ally in a risky...

Love Sugar Magic : A Mixture of Mischief —Meriano, Anna, author.
EBook
2020

Anna Meriano's unforgettable family of brujas returns for one more serving of amor, azúcar, and magia, in this breakout series that's been called charming and delectably sweet." (Zoraida Córdova, award-winning author o...

The fearless —Pass, Emma, author.
Book
2015
2 available of 2 items

Seven years after the Fearless army invades England and injects everyone with a serum that strips them of humanity, Cass and her brother, Jori, are living on Hope Island in a community of survivors, but when Jori is take...

The hollow boy —Stroud, Jonathan.
Book
2015
13 available of 13 items

As a massive outbreak of supernatural Visitors baffles Scotland Yard and causes protests throughout London, Lockwood & Co. continue to demonstrate their effectiveness in exterminating spirits. Anthony Lockwood is dashing...

The Magic Thief : Found. —Prineas, Sarah, author.
EBook
2010

The Magic Thief: Found, the third book in Sarah Prineas's acclaimed middle grade fantasy series, finds wizard's apprentice Conn on the run! Sneaking out of prison isn't easy, unless you are a thief, or a wizard. Luckily,...

A World without Princes —Chainani, Soman, author.
EBook
2014

In the New York Times bestselling sequel to Soman Chainani's debut, The School for Good and Evil , Sophie and Agatha are back in Gavaldon, living out their Happily Ever After, but life isn't quite the fairy tale they exp...

The wicked awakening of Anne Merchant —Wiebe, Joanna.
Book
2015
2 available of 2 items

"Thrust back into the cryptic world of Cania Christy, Anne Merchant finds herself tangled in a mystic plot she can't escape"-- Provided by publisher.

The Last Spell. —White, J. A., author.
EBook
2017

The spellbinding conclusion in the critically acclaimed Thickety series, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman. In The Thickety #4: The Last Spell , Kara and her brother Taff must find the hidden pieces of Princess Evangeline'...

1 2 3 ...