247 Results
247 Results
Error in diagnosis —Lucas, Mason.
Book
2015
23 available of 23 items

A mysterious illness with disturbing symptoms is plaguing women across the United States. It begins with memory loss and confusion and ends with the patient falling into a coma. Medical professionals are at a loss for th...

Loving and losing —Oldfield, Pamela.
Large Print
2009
0 available of 1 items

Stricken —Martin, C. K. Kelly.
Book
2018
9 available of 10 items

Naomi doesn't expect anything unusual from her annual family trip to visit her grandparents in Ireland. What she expects is to celebrate her thirteenth birthday, hang out with her friends Ciara and Shehan, and deal with ...

A prayer for the dying : a novel —O'Nan, Stewart, 1961-
Book
2000
6 available of 7 items

Set in Friendship, Wisconsin, just after the Civil War, A Prayer for the Dying tells of a horrible epidemic that is suddenly and gruesomely killing the town's residents and setting off a terrifying paranoia. Jacob Hansen...

Sword of the gods —Cordell, Bruce R.
Book
2011
2 available of 2 items

Where two seas met —Morris, Lynn, 1954-
Book
2001
14 available of 15 items

This cruel design —Suvada, Emily, author.
Book
2018
8 available of 8 items

Cat thought the Hydra epidemic was over, but when new cases arise, she must team up with an enemy to fix the vaccine before the virus spirals out of control.

Broken lands —Maberry, Jonathan, author.
Book
2018
15 available of 15 items

Gabriella "Gutsy" Gomez teams up with Benny Imura and his gang as they seek to finish what Captain Joe Ledger started--to find a cure for the zombie infection.

Isolation ward —Spanogle, Joshua.
Book
2006
9 available of 9 items

Called in by the Centers for Disease Control after three mentally handicapped women with the same mysterious symptoms check into the same Baltimore hospital, Dr. Nathaniel McCormick is caught in a web of deceit as he fol...

An ocean of minutes a novel —Lim, Thea, 1981- author.
Book On CD
2017
1 available of 1 items

"For readers of The Time Traveler's Wife and Station Eleven, an unforgettable literary love story about two people who are at once mere weeks and many years apart. America is in the grip of a deadly flu pandemic. When Fr...

Infected : a novel —Sigler, Scott.
Book
2008
2 available of 2 items

CIA operative Dew Phillips, working together with CDC epidemiologist Margaret Montoya, race to stop the spread of a mysterious disease that is turning ordinary people into murderers. A former football player who has beco...

Isolation ward —Spanogle, Joshua.
Book On CD
2006
1 available of 1 items

Autumn —Moody, David, 1970-
Book
2010
3 available of 3 items

The online zombie sensation that has been downloaded more than half a million times is finally available as a novel - including brand new material available for the first time. From the author of the Hater trilogy, "Autu...

The blood artists : a novel —Hogan, Chuck.
Book
1998
2 available of 2 items

Contagious : a novel —Sigler, Scott.
Book
2008
5 available of 5 items

The planet is on the brink of succumbing to a deadly invasion of alien parasites in this mind-blowing stand-alone sequel to "Infected".

... 5 6 7 8 9 ...