25 Results
25 Results
The book of lost friends a novel —Wingate, Lisa, author.
Book Club
1 available of 1 items

"Louisiana, 1875: In the tumultuous aftermath of Reconstruction, three young women set off as unwilling companions on a perilous quest: Lavinia, the pampered heir to a now-destitute plantation; Juneau Jane, her illegitim...

Sisters —Wingate, Lisa, author

Experience three novellas about the joys and trials of sisterhood! The Sea Glass Sisters A mother-daughter road trip is the last thing Elizabeth Gallagher needs. But with an impending hurricane, they are determined to c...

The tidewater sisters Carolina heirlooms series, book 1.5. —Wingate, Lisa, author

Tandi Reese and her sister, Gina, have always been bound by complicated ties. Amid the rubble of a difficult childhood lie memories of huddling beneath beds and behind sofas while parental wars raged. Sisterhood was safe...

The sea keeper's daughters Carolina heirlooms series, book 3. —Wingate, Lisa, author

2016 Christy Award Winner! (Contemporary novel category) From modern-day Roanoke Island to the sweeping backdrop of North Carolina's Blue Ridge Mountains and Roosevelt's WPA folklore writers, past and present intertwine...

The sea glass sisters : novella prelude to The prayer box —Wingate, Lisa, author.

Elizabeth Gallagher has been balancing on the ragged edge for a while now. Then a rough case on the boards of her 911 operator's job collides with a family conflict at home, and Elizabeth finds herself finally coming apa...

1 2