Book jacket
Acts of faith : The Centurion's wife ; The hidden flame ; The Damascus way


"The Acts of Faith trilogy is a sweeping saga set in Israel and beyond during the months and years immediately following the death and resurrection of Jesus of Nazareth. Authors Davis Bunn and Janette Oke have woven an intriguing story featuring compelling fictional characters who interact with the men and women who were central to the rise of Christianity. Amid religious, political, and cultural persecution, these courageous few must shape and preserve a faith that will stand the test of time."

Item Details


Other Authors:

ISBN: 9780764218002

Edition: 3-in-1 value ed.

Description: 825 pages ; 23 cm

Other Title: Novels. Selections

Notes: "Three novels in one volume"--T.p.


  • Centurion's wife
  • Hidden flame
  • Damascus way.

Link to PAC