32 Results
Book jacket

Book

2018
"Already widowed by the age of forty, Ilka Nichols Jensen, a school portrait photographer, leads a modest, regimented, and uneventful life in Copenhagen. Until unexpected news rocks her quiet existence: Her father--who w...
Book jacket

Book

2018
"Detective Louise Rick returns in Sara Blaedel's #1 internationally bestselling series! ... A journey to a new life or a prison of despair and death? A shocking murder on Copenhagen's idyllic streets and an abandoned ch...
Book jacket

Book

2018
"#1 internationally bestselling author Sara Blaedel is back with a powerful and twist-filled new suspense novel featuring detective Louise Rick. Louise gets a call from her son, Jonas. It's every parent's worst nightmare...
Book jacket

Book

2018
"#1 internationally bestselling author Sara Blaedel returns with a captivating new suspense novel: Detective Louise Rick encounters her most troubling case yet as she goes up against an extremely wealthy-but psychologica...
Book jacket

Book On CD

2015
In a forest in Denmark, a ranger discovers the fresh corpse of an unidentified woman. A large scar on one side of her face should make the identification easy, but nobody has reported her missing. After four days, Louise...
Book jacket

Book

2016
In a forest in Denmark, a ranger discovers the fresh corpse of an unidentified woman. A large scar on one side of her face should make the identification easy, but nobody has reported her missing. After four days, Louise...
Book jacket

Book

2018
"#1 internationally bestselling author Sara Blaedel, Denmark's "Queen of Crime," returns with her new thriller featuring Danish police investigator Louise Rick"-- Provided by publisher.
Book jacket

EBook

2018
#1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER Sara Blaedel returns with another thrilling novel in her series featuring homicide detective Louise Rick--a strong-willed police investigator perfect for readers of Lisa Gardner, Tami Hoag, Te...
Book jacket

Restricted DAISY Zip (CELA)

2017
A housewife is the target of a shocking, methodical killing. Shot with a hunting rifle through her kitchen window, the woman is dead before she hits the ground. Though murdered in England, it turns out that the woman, So...
Book jacket

Restricted DAISY Zip (CELA)

2017
Following an extended leave, Louise Rick returns to work at the Special Search Agency, an elite unit of the National Police Department. She's assigned a case involving a fifteen-year-old who vanished a week earlier. When...
Book jacket

EBook

2018
A new thrilling suspense novel from #1 international bestselling author Sara Blaedel, author of THE FORGOTTEN GIRLS "One of the best I've come across." -Michael Connelly "Sara Blaedel is a force to be reckoned with. She'...
Book jacket

Restricted DAISY Zip (CELA)

2017
In a forest in Denmark, a ranger discovers the fresh corpse of an unidentified woman. A large scar on one side of her face should make the identification easy, but nobody has reported her missing. After four days, Louise...
Book jacket

Restricted DAISY Zip (CELA)

2017
Inspector Louise Rick is called out to Holbraek Fjord when a young immigrant girl is found drowned, a piece of concrete tied around her waist and two mysterious circular patches on the back of her neck. Navigating the co...
Book jacket

EBook

2018
#1 internationally bestselling author Sara Blaedel returns with a captivating new suspense novel: Detective Louise Rick encounters her most troubling case yet as she goes up against an extremely wealthy-but psychological...
Book jacket

EBook

2018
#1 internationally bestselling author Sara Blaedel is back with a powerful and twist-filled new suspense novel featuring detective Louise Rick. Louise gets a call from her son, Jonas. It's every parent's worst nightmare:...
Book jacket

Book

2012
"A young woman's body is found on the street in Copenhagen's Vesterbro district, her throat slit, and the media is clamoring for the grisly details. Detective Louise Rick is investigating the gruesome murder when her fri...
Book jacket

Book

2011
Copenhagen Detective Inspector Louise Rick searches for an online predator who has brutally attacked a young woman in her home, a crime that prompts Louise to set up an online profile on the dating site where the predato...