10 Results
Book jacket

Book On CD

2018
In the vein of Rebecca Solnit and Pico Iyer, a fierce debut about the author's decision to bike the Silk Road from beginning to end, and about the limits people place on themselves and the natural world.
Book jacket

Book On CD

2018
A trilogy of novellas--Last Night, Final Hours, and Troubled Times--about a clairvoyant, Makani Hisoka-O'Brien, that lead into Koontz's bestselling novel Ashley Bell.
Book jacket

Book On CD

2016
In every generation on the island of Fennbirn, a set of triplets is born--three queens, all equal heirs to the crown and each possessor of a coveted magic. Mirabella is a fierce elemental, able to control storms or flame...
Book jacket

Book On CD

2017
The Quickening is over and Ascension Year is underway. Fennbirn's deadliest contenders for the crown--sisters Katharine, Arsinoe, and Mirabella--must face the one thing standing in their way: each other. The battle for t...
Book jacket

Book On CD

2018
Number one New York Times best selling author Kendare Blake returns with the highly anticipated third book in the Three Dark Crowns series! And while Arsinoe, Mirabella, and Katharine all have their own scores to settle,...
Book jacket

Book On CD

2015
They came after the Diseray. Some were terrors ripped from our collective imaginations, remnants of every mythology across the world. And some were like nothing anyone had ever dreamed up, even in their worst nightmares....
Book jacket

Book On CD

2018
Relying on each other since early childhood to survive a merciless foster-care system, twins Virginia and Tommy are horrified when a deadly pandemic wipes out entire populations and a world war erupts over the cure, and...
Book jacket

Book On CD

2017
Being a member of the Elite Hunter Command imperils Joy in more ways than one. In their latest clash with Othersiders, the army of monsters nearly wiped them out. Apex City is safe for now. But within the city barriers,...
Book jacket

DAISY Sound Recording

2018
A man who loves adventure and the open sea, Devin Murphy returns for a short Christmas trip to his small hometown of Eternity Springs. Immersed in the joy and magic of the holiday season all around him, he doesn't hesita...