6 Results
Book jacket

Book

2016
"A friend who brings light at the darkest of times ... Oliver the cat is a timid little thing, who rarely ventures from his home in the Foresters' Arms. Then his life changes dramatically when a fire breaks out in the pu...
Book jacket

Book

2017
Sam has always dreamed of working with animals...But her receptionist job in a London vets is not hitting the spot. Unsure whether a busy city life is for her, she flees to her Nana Peggy's idyllic country village. But d...
Book jacket

EBook

2016
Heartfelt, moving, and inspiring, a Christmas book perfect for fans of A Street Cat Named Bob Oliver the cat is a timid little thing, who rarely ventures from his home in the Foresters’ Arms. Then his life changes...