8 Results
Book jacket

Book

2015
As Wade, Darrell, Lily, and Becca continue their search for an ancient relic, Wade's mother is kidnapped by Galina Krause, leader of the present-day Teutonic Knights.
Book jacket

Book

2014
"Wade, Lily, Darrell, and Becca fly from Texas to Germany for the funeral of an old family friend. But instead of just paying their respects, they wind up on a dangerous, mind-blowing quest to unlock an ancient, guarded...
Book jacket

Book

2014
"In this first in a series of ... [companion] novellas [to] the Copernicus legacy series, Wade travels to Hawaii and San Francisco in a race to find one of the twelve ancient relics"-- Provided by publisher.
Book jacket

EBook

2014
Bestselling author Tony Abbott returns with the next full-length book in the Copernicus Legacy series, a globe-trotting adventure packed with more riddles, puzzles, and secret histories. The hunt for Copernicus's first r...
Book jacket

EBook

2014
Bestselling author Tony Abbott's epic new middle grade series, the Copernicus Legacy, begins with The Forbidden Stone, a thrilling adventure packed with puzzles, intrigue, and action. Fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pear...