238 Results
Book jacket

Book

2019
PREVIOUS BOOK IN SERIES: THE KEPT WOMAN, ISBN 9780062430212. Karin Slaughter returns with the ninth thriller in the 'Will Trent' mystery series, this time pitting Will and Sara against a mysterious group planning to unle...
Book jacket

DVD

2015
Thomas and his fellow Gladers face their greatest challenge yet: searching for clues about the mysterious and powerful organization known as WCKD. Their journey takes them to the Scorch, a desolate landscape filled with...
Book jacket

Book

2019
A decadent rock star. A deeply religious radio host. A disgraced scientist. And a teenage girl who may be the world's last hope. In the tradition of The Stand and Station Eleven comes a gripping saga that weaves an epic...
Book jacket

Large Print

2019
On a hot summer night, a scientist from the Centers for Disease Control is grabbed by unknown assailants in a shopping center parking lot. The authorities are desperate to save the doctor who's been vanished into thin ai...
Book jacket

Book

2019
A woman is dying in an Italian hospital, coughing up blood, convulsing and barely conscious. Dr Alana Vaughn, an expert from NATO, confirms everyone's worst fears: the woman has the highly infectious disease that swept t...
Book jacket

Book

2013
"In the second installment of The Darkest Minds trilogy, Ruby joins forces with the revolutionary Children's League to find critical information about the epidemic that has torn both her life and America apart"--Provided...
Book jacket

Book

2019
The waters off the West African coast are a menacing red, full of algae thick enough to stand on in places. In nearby villages, mysterious deaths start to occur--and the panic mounts. But before an alarm can be sounded,...
Book jacket

Book

2019
Hilketa is a frenetic and violent pastime where players attack each other with swords and hammers. The main goal of the game: obtain your opponent's head and carry it through the goalposts. With flesh and bone bodies, a...
Book jacket

DVD

2019
Based on William Brinkley's popular novel, it chronicles a global catastrophe that nearly decimates the world's population. Because of its positioning, the Navy destroyer U.S.S. Nathan James avoided falling victim to the...
Book jacket

Book

2018
"For readers of The Time Traveler's Wife and Station Eleven, an unforgettable literary love story about two people who are at once mere weeks and many years apart. America is in the grip of a deadly flu pandemic. When Fr...
Book jacket

Book

2016
Two years after vanishing into the Sudanese desert, the leader of a British archeological expedition, Professor Harold McCabe, comes stumbling out of the sands, frantic and delirious, but he dies before he can tell his s...
Book jacket

DVD

2015
Their mission is simple: Find a cure. Stop the virus. Save the world. When a global pandemic wipes out eighty percent of the planet's population, the crew of a lone naval destroyer must find a way to pull humanity from t...
Book jacket

Book

2019
When Pentagon bioterror operative Roberto Diaz was sent to investigate a suspected biochemical attack, he found something far worse: a highly mutative organism capable of extinction-level destruction. Now, after decades...
Book jacket

DVD

2018
Based on William Brinkley's popular novel, it chronicles a global catastrophe that nearly decimates the world's population. Because of its positioning, the Navy destroyer U.S.S. Nathan James avoided falling victim to the...
Book jacket

Book

2016
"When a man says he's going to kill you, believe him. The stench of death hangs over Happyville. When Flintlock rides into town, he sees windows caked in dust, food rotting on tables, and a forgotten corpse hanging at th...
Book jacket

Book

2019
"Months after the outbreak of a devastating global pandemic that started in New York City on Black Friday, traces of rebirth are spreading across the United States. Spring has come to the nation, and with it a glimmer of...
Book jacket

Book

2011
A deadly, flu-like epidemic and a plague of flesh-eating creatures threaten the lives of the children at Perdido Beach while Sam, Astrid, Caine, and Diana each struggle with doubts and uncertainties.