214 Results
Book jacket

DVD

2015
Thomas and his fellow Gladers face their greatest challenge yet: searching for clues about the mysterious and powerful organization known as WCKD. Their journey takes them to the Scorch, a desolate landscape filled with...
Book jacket

Book

2019
A woman is dying in an Italian hospital, coughing up blood, convulsing and barely conscious. Dr Alana Vaughn, an expert from NATO, confirms everyone's worst fears: the woman has the highly infectious disease that swept t...
Book jacket

DVD

2017
Following the epic second-season cliffhanger, the highly anticipated third season finds the crew of the USS Nathan James shifting their attention to Asia after President Michener hears rumblings that the Chinese leader,...
Book jacket

Book

2016
Two years after vanishing into the Sudanese desert, the leader of a British archeological expedition, Professor Harold McCabe, comes stumbling out of the sands, frantic and delirious, but he dies before he can tell his s...
Book jacket

Book

2018
"For readers of The Time Traveler's Wife and Station Eleven, an unforgettable literary love story about two people who are at once mere weeks and many years apart. America is in the grip of a deadly flu pandemic. When Fr...
Book jacket

Book

2013
"In the second installment of The Darkest Minds trilogy, Ruby joins forces with the revolutionary Children's League to find critical information about the epidemic that has torn both her life and America apart"--Provided...
Book jacket

DVD

2018
Based on William Brinkley's popular novel, it chronicles a global catastrophe that nearly decimates the world's population. Because of its positioning, the Navy destroyer U.S.S. Nathan James avoided falling victim to the...
Book jacket

DVD

2019
Based on William Brinkley's popular novel, it chronicles a global catastrophe that nearly decimates the world's population. Because of its positioning, the Navy destroyer U.S.S. Nathan James avoided falling victim to the...
Book jacket

DVD

2015
Their mission is simple: Find a cure. Stop the virus. Save the world. When a global pandemic wipes out eighty percent of the planet's population, the crew of a lone naval destroyer must find a way to pull humanity from t...
Book jacket

Book

2017
"From Pulitzer Prize winner and New York Times bestselling author Matt Richtel, a high-concept about a deadly virus that threatens the existence of mankind"-- Provided by publisher.
Book jacket

Book

2018
"The panic unleashed by a mysterious contagion threatens the bonds of family and community in a seemingly idyllic suburban community. The Nash family is close-knit. Tom is a popular teacher, father of two teens: Eli, a h...
Book jacket

Book

2019
"Months after the outbreak of a devastating global pandemic that started in New York City on Black Friday, traces of rebirth are spreading across the United States. Spring has come to the nation, and with it a glimmer of...
Book jacket

Book

2019
Hilketa is a frenetic and violent pastime where players attack each other with swords and hammers. The main goal of the game: obtain your opponent's head and carry it through the goalposts. With flesh and bone bodies, a...
Book jacket

DVD

2016
With a cure for the Red Virus and the goal to save the human race, Navy Captain Tom Chandler and his crew return to the States unsure of what they will find. As the crew seeks to find survivors and their families, they e...
Book jacket

Book

2015
"Fifteen years from now, a new virus sweeps the globe. 95% of those afflicted experience nothing worse than fever and headaches. Four percent suffer acute meningitis, creating the largest medical crisis in history. And o...